Days Of Operation

Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 18 President’s Day
Friday, March 1 Staff Development
Friday, March 29 Good Friday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday & Friday, July 4 & 5 Independence Day
Wednesday, August 28 – Friday, August 30 Staff Development Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 2, 2013- Thursday, January 2, 2014 Christmas Holiday

Please note that these dates are always subject to change either through deletion or addition.