|

2018 Days of Closure

Monday, January 1, 2018 Christmas Break
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 In-Service Day
Friday, March 2, 2018 Early Childhood Conference
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Friday, May 4, 2018 In-Service Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Thursday, August 2, 2018 In-Service Day
Friday, August 3, 2018 In-Service Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 24, 2018-
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Christmas Break