|

2020 Days of Closure

Wednesday, January 1, 2020    Christmas Break

Monday, January 20, 2020   Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, February 17, 2020   In-Service Day

Friday, March 6, 2020   Early Childhood Conference

Friday, April 10, 2020  Good Friday

Friday, May 1, 2020   In-Service Day

Monday, May 25, 2020   Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2020  Independence Day

Thursday, August 6, 2020  In-Service Day

Friday, August 7, 2020  In-Service Day

Monday, September 7, 2020  Labor Day

Thursday, November 26, 2019 Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27, 2019 Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, December 24, 2020-
Friday, January 1, 2021 Christmas Break